Board of Directors Members

Executive Committee 
Board Chair*
Mary Beth Clifton, Valencia College 
Vice Chair*
Heather Russo, The Walt Disney Company
Jon Stolp, Florida Retail Federation
At Large Director
Patrick Peters, The Orange County Board of County Commissioners,
Orange County, Florida
At Large Director
Ann-Marie SharpeCity of Miami
 *Officers of the Corporation
Additional Board of Directors 
Jessica Mason, City of Orlando
Mark Weinstein, Independent Colleges and Universities Benefits Association, Inc.
(To view the full list of member organizations, click here.)
 Brian Anderson, LYNX
Rosa Novo, Miami-Dade County Public Schools
Kimberly Ramos, The Mosaic Company
Beth Curran, Orange County Public Schools
Ashley Bacot, Rosen Hotels and Resorts
Additional Employer Members 
Brevard County Board of County Commissioners 
City of Miami Beach
Florida Bankers Health Consortium 
(To view the full list of member banks, click here.) 
Lockheed Martin Corporation
Miami Dade College
The School District of Palm Beach County
Universal Orlando


Updated 6/6/2019