Independent Colleges and Universities Benefits Association, Inc.
Member organizations 
Barry University

Beacon College

The Bolles School

Canterbury School

Central Florida Area Health Education Center (AHEC)

Corbett Preparatory School of IDS

Everglades Area Health Education Center (AHEC)

Edward Waters College

Florida Institute of Technology

Good Shepherd Episcopal School

Grace Episcopal Day School

Jacksonville Country Day School

Nova Southeastern University

Palm Beach Atlantic University

The Poynter Institute

Rollins College

Saint Edward's School

Saint Leo University

Saint Mark's Episcopal Day School

Saint Paul's School

Saint Stephen's Episcopal School

San Jose Episcopal Day School

Tampa Preparatory School

Unity School

The University of Tampa
Warner University 

Westminster Christian School

Updated 7/2/2018

ICUBA Member organizations