*Officers of the Corporation
Board Chair*
Ann-Marie Sharpe, City of Miami 
Vice Chair*
Heather Russo, The Walt Disney Company  
Patrick Peters, The Orange County Board of County Commissioners,
Orange County, Florida
Ex Officio* 
Karen van Caulil, Florida Alliance for Healthcare Value
At Large Director
Jessica Mason, City of Orlando
At Large Director
Kimberly Ramos, The Mosaic Company 
Brian Anderson, LYNX
Ashley Bacot, Rosen Hotels and Resorts 
Beth Curran, Orange County Public Schools
Tom Keller, Valencia College 
Rosa Novo, Miami-Dade County Public Schools 
Jon Stolp, Florida Retail Federation  
Mark Weinstein, Independent Colleges and Universities Benefits Association, Inc.
For Media: The views and opinions expressed by the Florida Alliance for Healthcare Value do not necessarily represent those of all individual Florida Alliance Members. Therefore, the Florida Alliance requests that the media not cite individual Member names without advance permission or notification. Please contact the Florida Alliance at info@FLHealthValue.org prior to citing individual Member names.

Updated 4/22/2020

Board of Directors